The team

The team


Dale Kelly

General Manager

Dale Kelly

02 8459 6000
dkelly@nbhd.com.au

Chris Barton

Business Manager

Chris Barton

02 8459 6000
Finance@nbhd.com.au

Brian Turner

Sales

Brian Turner

02 8459 6000
Bturner@nbhd.com.au

Paul Dempsey

Parts and accessories

Paul Dempsey

02 8459 6000
Parts@nbhd.com.au

Brooke Cohen

Collectables and Apparel

Brooke Cohen

02 8459 6000
Apparel@nbhd.com.au

Sten Mjoberg

Service advisor

Sten Mjoberg

02 8459 6000
Service@nbhd.com.au

Paul Beebe

Master Technician

Paul Beebe

Tom Pickering

Technician

Tom Pickering

Tyde Pope

Apprentice Technician

Tyde Pope


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch